Hello World #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Dies ist ein Test-Issue, angelegt via Gitea MCP Connector zur Verifikation der Schreibrechte auf Issues.