55ddf652cb · tools: Abgleich - Publish-, Sync-Hilfe und Log-Vorlage nennen den reinen Log-Zusatz (#223 close); 10.1.1-beta.2 · Updated 2026-10-16 18:13:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?